Home Contact us Electrophoresis Other Services  
 
Engineering & Design Plastics Ltd
84 High Street
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 9HZ
UK
 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 249 431 General enquiries / sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 866 026 Accounts department
Fax           : +44 (0) 1223 411 803
 
Hours of business
7:30AM to 5:00PM Monday to Friday
 
We are closed all UK Bank holidays and Saturdays prior to UK bank holidays.
We are shut between Christmas and New Year

 

2017 Shut downs / Holidays
 

Friday 14th  April Good Friday

Closed
Saturday 15th April Closed
Monday 17th April Easter Monday Closed
Friday 28th April Annual Stock take, open for the collection of pre-ordered goods
Saturday 29th April Closed
Monday 1st May Early Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Saturday 27th May Closed
Monday 29th May Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Saturday 26th August Closed
Monday 28th Summer Bank Holiday Closed
Friday 22nd December Open 7:30am to Noon, last cutting 11:00am, no deliveries today
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Monday 25th December Christmas day Closed
Tuesday 26th December Boxing day Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed
Thursday 28th December Closed
Friday 29th December Closed
Saturday 30th December Closed
Monday 1st January 2017 Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2016 Open 7:30 to 17:00 Hours, delivery service resumes
   
Please visit our sister site www.edplastics.co.uk